Check our past performance when half time / full time turnovers come in questions. Here you can inform yourself about odds in our past single HT/FT selection. Join our betting community and use our HT/FT Turnovers in your future bets.

 

Saturday 25.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.05.2024 ??? – ??? 2/1 ??.?? ?:? | ?:?

 

Saturday 18.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.05.2024 Wolfsberger AC – Tirol 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 11.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.05.2024 Arda – Botev Plovdiv 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 04.05.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.05.2024 Montrose – Queen of South 2/1 30.00 0:2 | 3:2

 

Saturday 27.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.04.2024 Nea Salamis – Achnas 2/1 28.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 20.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.04.2024 Doncaster – Barrow 2/1 26.00 0:2 | 4:2

 

Saturday 13.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.04.2024 Swindon – AFC Wimbledon 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 3:2

 

Saturday 06.04.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.04.2024 Paris FC – Grenoble 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 30.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.03.2024 Kaiserslautern – Dusseldorf 1/2 25.00 1:0 | 1:3

 

Saturday 23.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.03.2024 East Fife – Stranraer 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 16.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
16.03.2024 Ebbsfleet – Gateshead 2/1 25.00 1:2 | 4:2

 

Saturday 09.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.03.2024 Forfar Athletic – Clyde 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 02.03.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.03.2024 R. Oviedo – Levante 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 3:2

 

Saturday 24.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
24.02.2024 Queen of South – Montrose 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 17.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
17.02.2024 Peterborough – Blackpool 1/2 31.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 10.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
10.02.2024 Barnsley – Leyton Orient 2/1 27.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 03.02.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
03.02.2024 Lahti – Ekenas 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 27.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
27.01.2024 Wigan – Stevenage 1/2 29.00 2:1 | 2:3

 

Saturday 20.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
20.01.2024 Alvechurch – Hitchin 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 13.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
13.01.2024 Eastbourne Boro – St. Albans 1/2 26.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 06.01.2024
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
06.01.2024 Elgin City – Stranraer 2/1 33.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 30.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.12.2023 Queen’s Park – Airdrieonians 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 23.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.12.2023 Blackburn – Watford 1/2 26.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 16.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
16.12.2023 Sheffield Wed – QPR 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 09.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.12.2023 Kaiserslautern – Hertha Berlin 1/2 26.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 02.12.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.12.2023 Bath – Chelmsford 1/2 29.00 2:1 | 2:3

 

Saturday 25.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
25.11.2023 Salford – MK Dons 1/2 26.00 2:1 | 2:4

 

Saturday 18.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
18.11.2023 Gainsborough – Bradford PA 2/1 25.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 11.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
11.11.2023 Aalen – Freiberg 2/1 25.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 04.11.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
04.11.2023 Brentford – West Ham 2/1 26.00 1:2 | 3:2

 

Saturday 28.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
28.10.2023 Boluspor – Bodrumspor 2/1 31.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 21.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
21.10.2023 Norwich – Leeds 1/2 28.00 2:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 14.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
14.10.2023 Holbaek – Naesby 1/2 27.00 1:0 | 2:3

 

Saturday 07.10.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
07.10.2023 Chaves – Gil Vicente 2/1 29.00 1:2 | 4:2

 

Saturday 30.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
30.09.2023 Bristol City – Stoke 1/2 29.00 2:1 | 2:3

 

Saturday 23.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
23.09.2023 Neman – Dynamo Brest 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 16.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
16.09.2023 Reading – Bolton 2/1 31.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 09.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
09.09.2023 Salford – Walsall 1/2 29.00 1:0 | 1:2

 

Saturday 02.09.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
02.09.2023 Crewe – MK Dons 2/1 26.00 0:1 | 3:1

 

Saturday 26.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
26.08.2023 Altrincham – Chesterfield 2/1 29.00 0:1 | 2:1

 

Saturday 19.08.2023
DATE MATCH TIP ODD RESULT
19.08.2023 Colchester – MK Dons 1/2 29.00 2:1 | 2:3

 

Previous Weekends HT/FT

click here